Pop Culture

A$AP Mob Will Drop ‘Cozy Tapes Vol. 1’ for Halloween: Track List Here!



Finally, A$AP Mob‘s long awaited project, Cozy Tapes Vol. 1, will drop on Halloween.

Thank you!

A$AP Mob Has Finally Finished ‘Cozy Tapes’

The tape will include singles “Crazy Brazy” and “Yamborghini High,” and “Money Man” and “Put That On My Set,” which were actually featured in their short film Money Man, if you recall.

Money Man was actually released a week ago and features ASAP Rocky, ASAP Nast, and Skepta as leaders of a London drug ring.This along with Rocky’s confirmation gave us the hint that Cozy Tapes was either near done or fully finished,

But that’s not all. Mob will actually be releasing two more tracks this Friday (Oct. 28th) “Runner” and Telephone Calls” but haven’t provided any more details. Guess we just need to wait it out.


Check out the tracklist below. Happy Halloween.

01. Yamborghini High
02. Crazy Brazy
03. Way Hii
04. Young Nigga Living
05. Nasty’s World
06. Money Man
07. Put That On My Set
08. Motivation Foreign (Skit)
09. London Town 
10. Runner
11. Bachelor
12. Telephone Calls

Lady Sen


You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *