Pop Culture

Future Shared His Tracklist for the ‘Future’ Album!

So Future announced early this week that he’s dropping a new album, but only gave us a title and cover art.

Well, the “Drippin” rapper must’ve had a change of heart because he’s given us the entire tracklist for his upcoming Future album.

Usher, Tyrese, Future & Jeezy Support UNCF w/ $25K Each

Oh and did I mention it drops THIS Friday, Feb.17th?  Yes, this is happening folks.

On top of this, Future is also planning a major tour, across North America. The Nobody Safe Tour will kick off May 4th at the Fedex Forum in Memphis, TN.  MigosTory LanezKodak Black,  Young Thug, and A$AP Ferg are all expected to be there, as well!

Check out the trailer below and the itinerary here.

1. “Rent Money”
2. “Good Dope”
3. “Zoom”
4. “Draco”
5. “Super Trapper”
6. “POA”
7. “Mask Off”
8. “High Demand”
9. “Outta Time”
10. “Scrape”
11. “I’m So Groovy”
12. “Might As Well”
13. “Poppin Tags”
14. “Massage In My Room”
15. “Flip”
16. “When I Was Broke”
17. “Feds Did A Sweep”

Lady Sen


You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *