Pop Culture

JAY-Z’s ‘4:44’ Tour is Coming This Fall

Via CTV News
JAY-Z‘s going on a 31 day tour to support his 13th studio album, 4:44.
 
So who’s coping tickets?

Rocawear’s Jay Z Accused of Stealing Designs

He’s gonna kick it off at Anaheim, Cali’s Honda Center, October 27th, and travel through major cities like Vegas, Houston and Chicago before wrapping it up December 21st, in L.ALive Nation is producing the tour, whom Jay signed a $200 million, 10 year touring deal in May.
Tickets are on presale for TIDAL members today (Jul.10th) but general tickets will be available July 14th, 10am EST via Live Nation
Also note he’s set to headline Made In America Festival, Austin City Limits and Meadows Festival as well.

Peep the tour dates below:

JAY-Z 4:44 tour:

Friday, October 27 — Anaheim, CA — Honda Center
Saturday, October 28 — Las Vegas, NV — T-Mobile Arena
Wednesday, November 1 — Fresno, CA — Save Mart Center at Fresno State
Friday, November 3 — Phoenix, AZ —Talking Stick Resort Arena
Sunday, November 5 — Denver, CO — Pepsi Center Arena
Tuesday, November 7 — Dallas, TX — American Airlines Center
Wednesday, November 8 — Houston, TX — Toyota Center
Thursday, November 9 — New Orleans, LA — Smoothie King Center
Saturday, November 11 — Orlando, FL — Amway Center
Sunday, November 12 — Miami, FL — American Airlines Arena
Tuesday, November 14 — Atlanta, GA — Philips Arena
Wednesday, November 15 — Nashville, TN — Bridgestone Arena
Thursday, November 16 — Charlotte, NC — Spectrum Center
Saturday, November 18 — Detroit, MI — Little Caesars Arena
Sunday, November 19 — Cleveland, OH — Quicken Loans Arena
Tuesday, November 21 — Montreal, QC — Bell Centre
Wednesday, November 22 — Toronto, ON — Air Canada Centre
Saturday, November 25 — Boston, MA — TD Garden
Sunday, November 26 — Brooklyn, NY — Barclays Center
Wednesday, November 29 — Washington, DC — Verizon Center
Saturday, December — Uniondale, NY — NYCB LIVE’s Nassau Coliseum
Tuesday, December 5 — Chicago, IL — United Center
Wednesday, December 6 — Lincoln, NE — Pinnacle Bank Arena
Saturday, December 9 — Edmonton, AB — Rogers Place
Monday, December 11 — Vancouver, BC — Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena
Wednesday, December 13 — Seattle, WA — KeyArena
Thursday, December 14 — Portland, OR — Moda Center
Saturday, December — Oakland, CA — Oracle Arena
Sunday, December 17 — Sacramento, CA — Golden 1 Center
Tuesday, December 19 — San Diego, CA — Viejas Arena
Thursday, December 21 — Los Angeles, CA — The Forum

Lady Sen

P.C.P
Myth
Creator

You may also like...

Leave a Reply