Pop Culture

Kid Cudi’s Tracklist to ‘Passion, Pain & Demon Slaying’ is Here


Today Kid Cudi finally shared the full tracklist to his much anticipated project, Passion, Pain & Demon Slaying. So far we know the album had 18 tracks and has some impressive features like Willow Smith, Travi$ Scott , Andre 3000 and Pharrell Williams 

Kid Cudi Comes For Kanye and Drake: “I’m Your Threat”

This will be his 5th studio album and the lead up to it has been nothing but short of insane. Remember earlier this past month Cudi got into it with ‘Ye after calling out multiple names for being ‘fake.” After the back and forth, Kanye eventually called Cudi the “most influential artist of the last ten years.”


Cudi’s projects normally receive very mixed reviews. This was clear after his project, Speeding Bullet 2 Heaven, which didn’t receive as much praise as his earlier work.Hopefully, Passion Pain & Demon Slaying, can rectify that.


Lady Sen


You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *