Music, Pop Culture

Lana Del Rey Premieres 2 Songs from ‘Lust for Life’ w/ A$AP Rocky

She Also Dropped Lust for Life‘s Track List

After a bit of teasing, Lana Del Rey dropped her two collaborations for Lust for Life, that feature A$AP Rocky.
The two tracks are titles “Groupie Love” that also features Playboi Carti and “Summer Bummer.” Both debuted on Beats 1 and BBC 1.
She also dropped the track list for the album, which will release July 21st.
Lana Del Rey Lust For Life tracklist:
1. “Love”
2. “Lust for Life f. The Weeknd
3. “13 Beaches”
4. “Cherry”
5. “White Mustang”
6. “Summer Bummer” f. A$AP Rocky & Playboi Carti
7. “Groupie Love” f. A$AP Rocky
8. “In My Feelings”
9. “Coachella – Woodstock in My Mind”
10. “God Bless America – And all the Beautiful Women in It”
11. “When the World Was at War We Kept Dancing”
12. “Beautiful People Beautiful Problems” f. Stevie Nicks
13. “Tomorrow Never Came” f. Sean Ono Lennon
14. “Heroin”
15. “Change”
16. “Get Free”
You can hear “Groupie Love” above and stream “Summer Bummer” on iTunes.

Lady Sen


You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *