Music, Pop Culture

Sick of Waiting? Rihanna’s ‘Anti’ Tracklist Just Leaked on TIDAL!

Well, it looks like Rihanna found her way back to trending topics in news today. Not only did the badgal FINALL drop a single from her ANTI album, but it looks like the rest of the track list was leaked on TIDAL as well. Someone couldn’t wait.

While I drop some of the latest Rihanna news on you why don’t you check out her song “Work” ft Drake. Trust me, you’ll be hooked. I’m literally playing it almost non stop.

So long story, as first reported by Billboard, a Tweeter (@DaleOnFilm) screenshot and posted what appears to be the song list of RiRi’s ANTI. It was found on Jay Z‘s streaming service TIDAL, for a short period of time before it was removed.


Take a peak at the pictures below. It looks like none of the tracks she released in 2015 made the cut. That means, no “FourFive Seconds,” “Bitch Better Have My Money” or “American Oxygen.” But according to sources, the list checks out.

1. Consideration
2. James Joint
3. Kiss It Better
4. Work
5. Desperado
6. Woo
7. Needed Me
8. Yeah, I Said It
9. Same Ol’ Mistakes
10. Never Ending
11. Love on the Brain
12. Higher
13. Close to You

Thank got “Kiss It Better” made it on the list. We all remember the big deal with that a few months ago, where a collaborator accused Travi$ Scott of delaying the album and this single.

Anyway, it gets better. Ri’s “Work” has barely been out 24 hours and has been knocked to the top slot of Billboard’s Trending 140 chart.  It’s also been reported that “ANTI” should be released sometime this week Let’s cross our fingers.

Lady Sen


You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *