Stream Prince’s ‘HITNRUN’ Album Here


Prince just dropped his first official project for TIDAL, ‘HitNRun (Phase One)’, which he announced back in August will be exclusively for Jay Z‘s music service.  In fact, for those who didn’t know Prince actually pulled all his music from other music services, a sign that maybe this partnership is going to be permanent.

Though this isn’t exactly new information, I have to admit I was excited to see what the legend put together since his concert for in Baltimore.

‘HitNRun (Phase One)’ has 11 new songs, and 3 features. Rita Ora, Lianne Havanas and Curly Fryz all make a grand appearance on the album. Personally, I was extremly excited Havanas jumped on board the Prince train.

Check out the track list below and don’t forget to visit his TIDAL page. You do not want to miss out on this.

1. Million $ Show
2. Shut This Down
3. Ain’t About 2 Stop (Feat. Rita Ora)
4. Like a Mack (Feat. Curly Fryz)
5. This Could B Us
6. Fallinlove2nite
7. X’s Face
8. Hardrocklover
9. Mr. Nelson (Feat. Lianne La Havas)
10. 1000 X’s & O’s
11. June

Lady Sen


You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *