Music, Pop Culture

Tyler, The Creator Shares ‘Boredom’ from His Upcoming Album

It Features Rex Orange County, Anna Of The North & Corinne Bailey Rae

Last night (July 11th), Tyler The Creator debuted another song from his upcoming album Scum Fuck Flower Boy. 

Check Out These UnReleased Tracks from Tyler the Creator

“Boredom” features Corinne Bailey RaeAnna Of The North and Rex Orange County. It follows to other songs he’s shared from the album; “Who Dat Boy” with A$AP Rocky and “Mr.Lonely/911” with Frank OceanSteve Lacy and Anna Of The North.
Scum Fuck Flower Boy is scheduled to drop July 21st.
Hear “Boredom” above

Scum Fuck Flower Boy tracklist:

1. Foreword
2. Where This Flower Blooms
3. Sometimes…
4. See You Again
5. Who Dat Boy?
6. Pothole
7. Garden Shed
8. Boredom
9. I Ain’t Got Time!
10. 911 / Mr. Lonely
11. Dropping Seeds
12. November
13. Glitter
14. Enjoy Right Now Today

Lady Sen


You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *